Start Chat
selectrix.com
Popular Products: Furniture Locking Solutions-Side Lock
 
 

 



CONTACT
 
List of Contacts

Selectrix Industries Pty Ltd (ABN 29 005479103) can be contacted as follows:

 
MELBOURNE
   

 

Head Office
 
13 Trevi Crescent, Tullamarine, VIC 3043
  Tel   (+61-3) 8318 4900
 
Fax
  (+61-3) 8318 4901
  Email    info@selectrix.com
       
  Sales   Selectlok (South) Pty Ltd,
      2/26 Mareno Road, Tullamarine VIC 3043
  Tel   03 93387188
 
Fax
  03 93388023
 
Contact
  Michael Borg, Leanne Liddicutt
 
Email
  lliddicutt@selectlok.com.au
     
 
SYDNEY
   
      Unit 19, 575 Woodville Road, Guildford, NSW 2161
 
Tel
  0416 656 695
 
Fax
  02 96323822
 
Contact
  Nicolas Gonzalez
 
Email
  ngonzalez@selectrix.com
       
 
BRISBANE
   
      Unit 16, 16 Mahogany Court, Willawong Qld 4110
 
Tel
  07 32734912
 
Fax
  07 37117368
 
Contact
  Leon Overfield, Laurel Nilsen
 
Email
  qld@selectrix.com
       
 
PERTH
   
      8/96-100 Briggs Street, Welshpool WA 6106
 
Tel
  08 94705433
 
Fax
  08 94705434
 
Contact
  Jody Leek
 
Email
  jleek@selectlok.com.au
       
 
SELECTLOK
  NEW ZEALAND
      38 Paramount Drive
      Henderson
Auckland
New Zealand
 
Tel
  (+64) 9836 0964
 
Fax
  (+64) 9837 0264
 
Contact
  Mike Saunders, Colin Pearce, Trevor Curtis, Amond Findlay
 
Email
  msaunders@selectlok.co.nz
       
 
PT SELECTRIX
  INDONESIA
      Kawasan Industri Jababeka I
Jl. Jababeka XIV, Blok J, No 10-A
Cikarang 17530
Jawa Barat - Indonesia
 
Tel
  (+62) 21 893 4660
 
Fax
  (+62) 21 893 4661
 
Contact
  Yuliana Widya
 
Email
  indonesia@selectrix.com
       
 
SELECTRAIL
 
      Selectrail (Australia) Pty Ltd
1/11 Trevi Crescent
Tullamarine VIC 3043
 
Tel
  +61 (0)3 9335 0600
 
Fax
  +61 (0)3 9335 0601
 
Contact
  Michael Strike
 
Email
  mstrike@selectrail.com
 
 
 
   
 
Copyright © 2007-2009 Selectrix Industries.